Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


vickky01: Does love exist? Bookmark and Share
I am 40 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I’m a fun loving charismatic person who loves life, even when obstacles are thrown my way. I love to have fun and do things spare of the moment and a firm believer not everything has to be planned! I would really like to meet someone who shares that same attitude. I’m passionate about my beliefs and values, and very family oriented, and would hope you they would have similar beliefs and are just as family oriented as me. With that said I'm also looking for someone that is independent and isn't looking to give up there life to be apart of mine ....
Country:United States
City, State:Warren, Michigan
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Sheep
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Dark-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:contractor
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, bird owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I enjoy going to concerts, movies and plays. I love to shop shop shop...I enjoy going to theaters. I enjoy work but i don't let it take my whole time.I love to play with kids and animals.I love Music, i really enjoy cooking because that is what i do most of the time, i love swimming, playing tennis. I like to eat Mexican foods, especially Avocado, i like pasta, beans, sea foods and more.
Favorite Books/Authors:
My bookcase is pretty much filled with fashions and designs books. Allen Pop is my favorite author. I could read REMEMBERED SOUL over and over again. I also rather enjoy Paul K Hamilton's Anita Blake series
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I watch horror movies. Also love "nature gone wrong" movies such as Jaws, Kingdom of the Spiders, Squirm, etc. Really doesn't matter how cheesy they are. There really isn't that many scary movies left in the video stores that i haven't seen. I'm left to the last few really bad ones out there. I am very picky about what comedy movies i will watch.I also love pretty much any movie with Billy Dragon
Favorite Music/Artists:
I listen to RnB, Hip Hop, Dance Hall, I love Reggae. ETC........
Favorite Food:
pizza...etc

Her Match
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:30 to 55 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 10in To 7ft 11in (178 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Average, full figured, body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Christian, Catholic, Hindu
Education:College degree, doctoral degree
Income:More than $150,000, Millionaire
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:No, 1 child
Wants Children:Yes
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.