Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


wendy1014love: Seeking for the right man Bookmark and Share

I am 34 years old single heterosexual female looking for casual/short-term, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am a very outgoing woman who loves to have fun, I love the outdoors,traveling, spontaneous road trips, nice quiet walks, romantic dinners,reading,going out with friends, dancing, writing poem, listen to music too and relaxing at home. I am new to this, hoping to start a new life and find happiness, here is somethings about me.I am always willing to try something new, and will always try something once, I just want to be happy in life and find someone to make that happen with. I don't ask for much of a man as long as he is nice, sensible, cute, just honesty, truthfulness and a willing to have a good time.I don't need the shiniest or the smartest Man, but rather one who likes me, will always like me, and will stay faithful.I see myself as a pretty regular girl. I do pretty regular stuff, except that I would say that I am more bold, more adventurous, and take more risks than your average Woman.I like climbing mountains,Walk in the Rain,Cuddling by fire too. I don't really know why, I guess it is just for the challenge of it and you get a workout at the same time, too! Dancing is something else that I found that I like. I started learning last year and I really like it, although I am not that great at it.If you don't think I'm cool by now, there's something wrong with you, baby! Don't be scared to hit me up I would like a man who likes me for who and what I am. A man loves to have a good time and explore new adventures in life, or just kicking back, must like children cause I
Country:United States
City, State:Merced, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Ox
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Occupation:Self Employment
Languages:English, German, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Reading dancing swimming
Favorite Books/Authors:
Novel
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
season action crime comedy Love
Favorite Music/Artists:
Jazz Rock Blues Pop Gospel
Favorite Food:
Pizza

Her Match
Happy is the woman that is always happy with good life, I stand out from other woman as someone that is loving dedicated for love with the special man that has value of life and who could be trusted,a man of understanding, a man that is serious and who can accept me as the woman of his life. I want a matured and intelligent man.a man who knows that life is sweet when he has a woman that is willing to accept him for better or worse.I want a man that is caring,loving honest understanding romantic God fearing someone that is open heart and who know how to treat his woman like a princess someone with heart of gold and who has everything on his body that can attract me most.i am willing to move ahead with such a man who is serious.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:45 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.