Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


wildseeking05: I am a very caring and loving man... Bookmark and Share

I am 59 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
OK!! Where do I start.? This is very new, trying it out to see what happens.? I try to stay in good shape, I work out 4 to 5 times a week, I take pride in my appearance, try to eat healthy, do donuts and burritos count..LOL!! I'm very dependable and stable, been in the same career for 27yrs. I'm extremely loyal, and trust worthy, I am also very passionate and romantic. I get excited about some of the littlest things, but sometimes they mean the most! Have a great sense of humor, love a great chuckle, even at my own expense! Enjoy the company of family and friends. I have a small circle of friends and my family, these people that I do have in my life are very important to me!!
Country:United States
City, State:Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Rat
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Want Children:Undecided
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Enjoy all sorts of outside and inside activities, walks on the beach, love spending time on the water, Lake Powell, Havasu and the river are very special places for me. enjoy passionate kissing, sushi, camping, outdoor fires, cuddling, working out, weekend getaways, public displays affection, cooking, home cooked meals, good conversation, BBQ, friends, dogs, sports, hiking, holding hands, movies, picnics, you get the picture, anything can be fun with the right partner.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Love romantic novels..
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Romantic Movies and probably some action and adventure ones as well..
Favorite Music/Artists:
Enjoy all sorts of music; classical, classic rock, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin, Billie Holiday, reggae and country are some of my favorites.
Favorite Food:
Not any Special food...

His Match
I'm hoping to find an attractive and active woman who shares some of the same desires, values and qualities, and who takes care of body as well as her mind, who can bring something special to a relationship. Looking for someone to get to know and spend quality time with and hopefully developing into something more!!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:39 to 56 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Has Children:No, 1 child
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes, undecided
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.