Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


yloccas: single and ready to mingle Bookmark and Share

I am 33 years old single bisexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
I appreciate every little or big accomplishments,success and materials. I was never spoiled to begin with because I worked my ass off for literally EVERYTHING. I am spoiled by others getting what I want but I love to spoil others even more.High maintenance when it comes to certain things but not materialistic. However, I do enjoy the simpler & finer things in life. I can be extravagant at times but in moderation. I highly believe in "quality" not "quantity.” I like cheapies and I don’t have money to throw at and get designer brands but everything in between and what I rock on, I do it so well. Ha! I DO make mistakes but I don't view them as failures, I just learn from them. Live it, learn from it, love it, and EMBRACE it. i really really love to read but only fiction books.............^_^
Country:United States
City, State:League City, Texas
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Tiger
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Dark-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:Less than $25,000
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner

Her Match
I'm looking for a not-perfect somebody, that wants to join me in this not-perfect world, to help make it just a little bit better I am content with those I have already but I am up for meeting new folks & potential friends. I welcome more special individuals into my life, even though I've had my heart broken a few times, whether in friendship or love (or both). Anyone who is anyone who’s not trying to be someone they’re not. People that can: amaze, amuse, inspire, entertain and/or surprise me. People who are: deeply honest. driven. desire. discipline. dedicated. loyal. down to earth. humble. ambitious. secure. goal-oriented. motivated. risk takers & soul shakers, selfless... real ass folks. Real talk.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.